6127 North La Cholla Blvd, #101, Tucson, AZ 85741
Skin Spectrum Dermatology Tucson
5 Stars  I was thrilled with the results of my last appointment. I've been seeing Dr. Comstock since I had a bad scar on my nose from basal cell surgery more than 12 years ago. She has always been compassionate and knowledgeable. This time she recommended a variety of fillers that lifted my sagging skin as well as my spirits. The staff are friendly and helpful as well. –
Source : Google – Feb 22, 2020
Jody Comstock, MD
5 Stars  Dr C (and Dr Pai) are extremely competent, knowledgeable, talented, caring and kind. AND they have a great staff! Can’t imagine going anywhere else. –
Source : Healthgrades – Feb 20, 2020
Skin Spectrum Dermatology Tucson
5 Stars  Great results every time. Staff is always friendly and quick to help. –
Source : Google – Feb 20, 2020
Jody Comstock, MD
5 Stars  I’ve been seeing Dr. Comstock for 12 years. At my appointment last week, we placed my first photo from 12 years ago next to the current photo and we were all absolutely astonished! I look probably 15-20 years younger now than I did 12 years ago, and the condition and tone of my skin is better than when I was in my 20s and 30s! Dr, Comstock is brilliant, artistic, generous and as real and down-to-earth as can be. Always the innovator, always bringing the best to her patients. She’s phenomenal! –
Source : Healthgrades – Feb 19, 2020
Tina Pai, MD
5 Stars  Dr. Pai shows amazing attention to detail. She and all the staff at Skin Spectrum are AMAZING! –
Source : Healthgrades – Feb 18, 2020
Skin Spectrum Dermatology Tucson
5 Stars  Dr. Pai shows amazing attention to detail. She and all the staff at Skin Spectrum are AMAZING! –
Source : Google – Feb 17, 2020
Skin Spectrum Dermatology Tucson
5 Stars  The staff were very friendly and informative. I got my first botox there! And loved it –
Source : Google – Feb 07, 2020
Skin Spectrum Dermatology Tucson
5 Stars  It was perfect! –
Source : Google – Feb 01, 2020