6127 North La Cholla Blvd, #101, Tucson, AZ 85741
Skin Spectrum Dermatology Tucson
3 Stars  I do love the doctors and assistants there! When I went in for injections in my jaw for TMJ issues the pain did decrease. My only complaint is they say they charge by the area but my bill states 65.00 for each unit of Botox. When even celeb doctors in Cali charge 15.00 to 20.00 a unit for the same brand Botox. I Paid over 1200.00 for 19 units. –
Source : Google – Feb 23, 2021
Skin Spectrum Dermatology Tucson
5 Stars  My wife Jane is a patient of Dr. Cope and the Fotona procedure, She has had. Two of the three treatments and we are both very satisfied With the results. She says that Dr. Cope is an excellent doc and highly recommends him . –
Source : Google – Feb 22, 2021
Skin Spectrum Dermatology Tucson
5 Stars  My experience was excellent! –
Source : Google – Feb 20, 2021
Tina Pai, MD
5 Stars  Dr Pai is absolutely the best. I have been a patient of Dr Pai for 9 years. She spends time listening to the patient and then throughly explains the options. I never feel rushed and also know if I were to have any issues ( I haven't) they would be addressed immediately. –
Source : Healthgrades – Feb 18, 2021
Skin Spectrum Dermatology Tucson
5 Stars  Dr. Pai is always professional and present for her clients/patients. –
Source : Google – Feb 17, 2021
Skin Spectrum Dermatology Tucson
5 Stars  Dr. Comstock is an expert in cosmetic dermatology, she is highly skilled and someone I trust immensely. She always listens to my skin concerns and offers the most professional advice. I always leave her office knowing I've had the best medical advice possible while turning back the clock. Thank you Dr. Comstock! –
Source : Google – Feb 16, 2021
Jody Comstock, MD
5 Stars  Dr Comstock is very caring. She genuinely wants the best for her patients. The staff is very knowledgeable and readily and willing to answer any questions. The best cosmetic dermatologist office I have been to! –
Source : Healthgrades – Feb 12, 2021
Jody Comstock, MD
5 Stars  Dr. Comstock is skilled and personable. She shows an interest in learning about me and my lifestyle, explains things well, and answers my questions. I trust her advice and treatments to help me avoid skin damage and look my best. –
Source : Healthgrades – Feb 12, 2021