6127 North La Cholla Blvd, #101, Tucson, AZ 85741
Skin Spectrum
Jody Comstock, MD
5 Stars  Dr. Comstock offers proactive solutions but also listens well to the patient's desires and concerns. Her results also speak for themself. She is well-known locally and quite popular and the wait to schedule with Dr. Comstock may be a bit longer than you would wish but well worth it. –
Source : Healthgrades – Apr 18, 2024
Skin Spectrum Dermatology Tucson
5 Stars  Dr Pai does an amazing job, spends time with you explaining pros and cons. –
Source : Google – Apr 10, 2024
Skin Spectrum Dermatology Tucson
5 Stars  Dr Pia is amazing! She is so professional, detailed and very kind. –
Source : Google – Apr 08, 2024
Skin Spectrum Dermatology Tucson
5 Stars  I highly recommend Ashley Yewell to become your skin spectrum provider! Ashley actively listens to your concerns & responds to all questions. She effectively applies her expertise to create the perfect plan for your skin and executes procedures with technical precision (it's invaluable!). Definitely book a consultation with her if you're thinking of doing something for yourself/family or wanting guidance with your skin routine. Skin spectrum is transparent in their pricing, so that you can plan accordingly. All staff is warm and welcoming. Thank you for such a Quality of care! –
Source : Google – Apr 02, 2024
Nicole James, PA-C
5 Stars  Always kind and knowledgeable about my skin issues, gives personalized treatment plan options. –
Source : Healthgrades – Apr 02, 2024
Skin Spectrum Dermatology Tucson
5 Stars  Dr Comstock provides personalized care based on my unique needs. I always feel that I have been given every opportunity to improve my appearance. –
Source : Google – Apr 01, 2024
Skin Spectrum Dermatology Tucson
5 Stars  I am always grateful for how Dr. Comstock and her team treat me with kindness and professionalism…meeting me where I am at in treatment opportunities and helping me to gracefully achieve skin care goals. –
Source : Google – Mar 28, 2024
Skin Spectrum Dermatology Tucson
5 Stars  Cream of the cream of the crop in the field of doctors. Dr. Comstock is exceptionally good. I've seen both doctors & Nicole & have only had success in following their recommendations. Service is top notch, very professional, very couteous & the atmosphere puts you at ease. You can't go wrong with Skin Spectrum. Highly recommend!! –
Source : Google – Mar 27, 2024