6127 North La Cholla Blvd, #101, Tucson, AZ 85741
Austin Cope, MD
5 Stars  Great addition to the already fabulous Skin Spectrum!! –
Source : Google – Oct 18, 2019
Skin Spectrum Dermatology Tucson
5 Stars  Excellent results band a fantastic staff. I am very happy with the improvement in my skin. Everyone has noticed and comments on how great my skin looks. –
Source : Google – Oct 15, 2019
Skin Spectrum Dermatology Tucson
5 Stars  Great care on the part of the doctor and the staff. Am happy with results of the procedure. –
Source : Google – Oct 12, 2019
Skin Spectrum Dermatology Tucson
5 Stars  If you want a dip in the fountain of youth, this is the place to go! Dr. Cope was able to do some pretty painless injections that made me look and feel younger. My face is now glowing and my friends and I call him a miracle worker. lol! I would definitely recommend this place to my family and friends!! –
Source : Google – Oct 11, 2019
Tina Pai, MD
5 Stars  I have been seeing Dr Pai for years. Not only is she a wonderful Doctor, she is very caring, sweet and patient. Tucson is lucky to have her! –
Source : Healthgrades – Oct 10, 2019
Jody Comstock, MD
5 Stars  She's great!!! She is so sweet!!! My skin has been greatly improved!!! –
Source : Healthgrades – Oct 09, 2019
Skin Spectrum Dermatology Tucson
5 Stars  Nicole is very friendly, professional, and absolutely amazing! I would highly recommend her for all of your med spa treatments! She is extremely knowledgeable with fillers and botox! I am really excited about the botox injections I received for grinding my teeth! Thank you Nicole!!! –
Source : Google – Oct 08, 2019
Skin Spectrum Dermatology Tucson
5 Stars  First-rate facility! I've been going there since 2012 and wouldn't go anywhere else! –
Source : Google – Oct 08, 2019