6127 North La Cholla Blvd, #101, Tucson, AZ 85741
Skin Spectrum
Skin Spectrum Dermatology Tucson
5 Stars  They listened to my needs and addressed them all at length. I left with good I instructions for how to move forward. –
Source : Google – Jul 05, 2022
Skin Spectrum Dermatology Tucson
5 Stars  Dr Pai and the entire staff of Skin Spectrum take time to listen before addressing my concerns. They work well together making the experience seem less. –
Source : Google – Jun 29, 2022
Skin Spectrum Dermatology Tucson
5 Stars  Nicole is a terrific technician, quick and relatively painless. –
Source : Google – Jun 28, 2022
Tina Pai, MD
5 Stars  My first visit with Dr. Pai was great…she and her office staff were very thorough, answered questions thoroughly and offered sensible solutions to my concerns. I felt encouraged by her suggestions and did not feel at all like I was being pushed into anything. She explained procedures and answered my questions about them. She suggested I take some time to think about them and to wait until the weather/sun is not so intense. I look forward to working with her further. –
Source : Healthgrades – Jun 23, 2022
Jody Comstock, MD
5 Stars  Dr. Comstock is an amazing doctor! Seeing her over the years, I know that she really listens to concerns and determines the best treatment based on the whole person! Her work is excellent! Her staff is also so kind and professional. It's always a positive experience seeing Dr. Comstock! –
Source : Healthgrades – Jun 22, 2022
Jody Comstock, MD
5 Stars  She has an amazing attitude and positive energy. She is so caring and takes the time needed to answer all questions! Her sweet kindness is contagious! I go away feeling happy and positive! –
Source : Healthgrades – Jun 21, 2022
Skin Spectrum Dermatology Tucson
5 Stars  Unlike most of my past dermatology appointments, in which I would leave feeling defeated and like it was a waste of time, I appreciate being listened to and taken seriously. Great customer service and highly recommend. –
Source : Google – Jun 09, 2022
Skin Spectrum Dermatology Tucson
5 Stars  Nicole is so nice and very professional , she listened and understood my concerns , very skilled. I felt relaxed, I’m happy with my results, Looking forward to going back to her. –
Source : Google – Jun 08, 2022