6127 North La Cholla Blvd, #101, Tucson, AZ 85741
Tina Pai, MD
5 Stars  Great staff. Dr. Pei always takes her time with you, answering all of your questions. –
Source : Healthgrades – Nov 26, 2020
Jody Comstock, MD
4 Stars  Professional, knowledgeable staff. I will comment that the vast majority of staff are under 40 years of age. Would be nice to see a few “ mature” employees. This is an observation, not a criticism. Dr. Comstock takes her time with the appointment and is clear in discussing plan of care. She keeps clients’ budget in mind prior to proceeding with treatment. Great place! –
Source : Healthgrades – Nov 26, 2020
Skin Spectrum Dermatology Tucson
5 Stars  Jody Comstock is attentive, creative, and incredibly skilled in recognizing what enhancements provide the best outcomes for her clients. I have been seeing her for thirty years since I was fifty years old and have only praise and kudos for the work she does. Whether you are looking for major changes or minor modifications, Dr. Jody Comstock is the best in her field. –
Source : Google – Nov 25, 2020
Skin Spectrum Dermatology Tucson
5 Stars  Dr. Cope is amazing and very professional, he explains the treatments with detail. He has a great positive attitude all the time and the staff too, besides he’s my Dr. Hermosito!!!! –
Source : Google – Nov 24, 2020
Tina Pai, MD
5 Stars  The reception area is always very clean and neat. Staff there is polite and helpful. Dr. Pai is best Dermatologist I've ever seen. She is always on time. Get's right to the problem. Goes over the choices she has with you and then treats the problem. She's five Star!!!! –
Source : Healthgrades – Nov 24, 2020
Skin Spectrum Dermatology Tucson
5 Stars  Dr. Tina Pai is fantastic!! She is an expert in her field and provides outstanding results with all the products and procedures she does with Skin Spectrum Dermatology. She is very thorough and spends time with you, especially if you have questions. I love my results and her work!! –
Source : Google – Nov 23, 2020
Skin Spectrum Dermatology Tucson
5 Stars  Dr. Comstock is an incredible person and physician. She has a glow about her and is one of the most positive and caring human beings that I have ever met! The services and staff at Skin Spectrum are second to none. –
Source : Google – Nov 14, 2020
Skin Spectrum Dermatology Tucson
5 Stars  Dr Comstock and her entire office are wonderful! She makes every patient feel so special. Never rushed. I couldn’t be happier! I feel better and definitely look better since going to her! She’s the BEST! –
Source : Google – Nov 13, 2020