6127 North La Cholla Blvd, #101, Tucson, AZ 85741
Skin Spectrum
Tina Pai, MD
5 Stars  She is always kind, considerate, and informative. I very much appreciate being one of her patients. –
Source : Healthgrades – Jul 17, 2024
Skin Spectrum Dermatology Tucson
5 Stars  Always a great experience with Nicole... always nice to conversate with and never pushy if you don't want to buy or add another appointment she let's you decide on your own...5 star in my book –
Source : Google – Jul 15, 2024
Jody Comstock, MD
5 Stars  I have been a patient with Dr. Comstock ever since she began her practice in Tucson, decades ago. I brought my daughter to see her. I brought my mother, my two nieces and two nephews to see her. I brought my best friend and his wife to see her, and now Dr. Pai. Their professionalism, extensive knowledge about medical care, trained, kind, efficient, friendly and capable staff, both behind the desk and within her clinic, are a genuine asset to this dermatology practice. My daughter has moved away but sees Dr. Comstock for care every time she comes home to visit. I consider Dr. Comstock not only my go-to for skin concerns, but a loyal friend and advocate. Thank you, Dr. Comstock and Dr. Pai, for your continuing exceptional care! –
Source : Google – Jun 27, 2024
Skin Spectrum Dermatology Tucson
5 Stars  I loved my recent visit to Skin Spectrum, it was a real treat and pleasure to get fillers by Dr. Comstock. She was attentive and educated me all along the process, as I thrive for a more natural look. It is always a great experience at Skin Spectrum, love all the staff members, I would not trust anyone else to touch my face. –
Source : Google – Jun 21, 2024
Nicole James, PA-C
5 Stars  Nicole James is a 5 star amazing PA! She explained everything so clearly and she has a delicate hand! She KNOWS what she’s doing. Thank you Nicole! You made me feel confident and comfortable. I’ll see you soon! –
Source : Healthgrades – Jun 19, 2024
Skin Spectrum Dermatology Tucson
5 Stars  First time seeing Dr Pai and she went above and beyond during my consultation. If you are looking for an attentive, experienced, caring, knowledgeable Dr this is the doctor for you. She took her time and answered all my questions and concerns. The entire staff is so friendly and kind and they are not pushy at all. One thing I loved about Dr Pai is she gave me different options for my concerns, I would never see anyone else and highly recommend –
Source : Google – Jun 18, 2024
Skin Spectrum Dermatology Tucson
5 Stars  I love going to Skin Spectrum, Jody Comstock, MD is the very best and so is her staff. –
Source : Google – Jun 18, 2024
Skin Spectrum Dermatology Tucson
5 Stars  Nicole is a skillful & friendly PA that does amazing injections with Botox. I rely on her when I need it. –
Source : Google – Jun 17, 2024