6127 North La Cholla Blvd, #101, Tucson, AZ 85741
Skin Spectrum Dermatology Tucson
5 Stars  I am always so impressed with Skin Spectrum! The entire staff is so sweet, and Nicole James is absolutely the best in town. She listens to concerns, and is thorough in her approach. She genuinely wants you to feel good in your skin! –
Source : Google – May 17, 2021
Skin Spectrum Dermatology Tucson
5 Stars  After years of considering getting anything done to my face I finally built up the courage to do it!!!! I am beyond happy and over the moon with my results and my experience at Skin spectrum ! From the staff to my doctor Nicole to everyone involved while I was there made they my experience incredibly comfortable, easy smooth and Phenomenal!!! I’m obviously going back !!! thank you to all the staff at skin spectrum !!!!!! You guys rock see you soon !!!! –
Source : Google – May 08, 2021
Tina Pai, MD
5 Stars  Dr. Pai is impecible when working on you and ensures you get the safe, natural looking results you want. She has the right solution for any issue. –
Source : Healthgrades – May 06, 2021
Jody Comstock, MD
5 Stars  Dr. Comstock is amazing! She has the best bedside manner and is so positive and uplifting! She has made such a positive difference in my skin and life! –
Source : Healthgrades – May 06, 2021
Skin Spectrum Dermatology Tucson
5 Stars  Amazing experience! After struggling with scarred and acne-prone skin most of my life, I reached out to Skin Spectrum after trying nearly everything I could think of on my own. In a matter of minutes, Nicole was able to discern my issues and prescribe treatment. She also gave advice, answered all of my questions, and offered other possible treatments based on my needs. A month or two into the treatment, and I now have the best skin I have ever had; as if someone rewound the clock about 10 years. My acne and scars have calmed and faded, and my tone and texture are better than ever. I couldn't recommend Skin Spectrum and Nicole enough! –
Source : Google – May 05, 2021
Skin Spectrum Dermatology Tucson
5 Stars  Dr. Comstock is truly dedicated to help with any issue. She is incredibly wise and caring, and spends the necessary time to make you feel special and beautiful. –
Source : Google – May 05, 2021
Jody Comstock, MD
5 Stars  Dr. Comstock is amazing!! I would give her 10 stars if I could. I highly recommend her. –
Source : Healthgrades – May 05, 2021
Jody Comstock, MD
5 Stars  Spectacular... as always! –
Source : Healthgrades – May 03, 2021