6127 North La Cholla Blvd, #101, Tucson, AZ 85741
Skin Spectrum
Jody Comstock, MD
5 Stars  Dr. Comstock has an international reputation she is trained multitudes of doctors to do injections. She is patient kind giving and her work is superb! –
Source : Healthgrades – Jan 19, 2022
Tina Pai, MD
5 Stars  I’ve been seeing Dr. Pai for several months to treat my melasma. Right from the start she me made me feel comfortable by answering all my questions. She has continued to do so with each visit. My skin has improved and I am excited about the next step in the treatment plan. –
Source : Healthgrades – Jan 19, 2022
Skin Spectrum Dermatology Tucson
5 Stars  She made me beautiful –
Source : Google – Jan 18, 2022
Skin Spectrum Dermatology Tucson
5 Stars  Nicole was personable, caring, and authentic. Her knowledge, not only of her work, but of the challenges of the healthcare industry was both refreshing and supportive. She went out of her way to be empathetic and she does a mean subtle lip!!! Loved the experience which is a statement in itself. Thank you, Nicole. –
Source : Google – Jan 18, 2022
Jody Comstock, MD
5 Stars  I have been going to Dr. Comstock since 2001. Need I say more? She is the best doctor and the kindest person. I cannot say enough good things about her and her office staff. I actually took forward to my visits at SKIN SPECTRUM. I leave the office both mentally and physically refreshed. –
Source : Healthgrades – Jan 18, 2022
Jody Comstock, MD
5 Stars  She is an excellent doctor. Dr. Comstock listens to her patients, gives her professional opinion, and then offers options concerning treatment. I have had cosmetic injections done in the past, but no one compares to her. She works quickly with precision and makes treatment as minimally invasive as possible. She is by far the best at what she does. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my skin. –
Source : Healthgrades – Jan 10, 2022
Skin Spectrum Dermatology Tucson
5 Stars  I have been a patient of Dr. Comstock's for 14+ years. She and her staff have treated me for Rosacea and other skin issues over the years. I love her patience and caring. ... And my face shows it. I use the products recommended along with treatments and I am always complimented on how good my skin looks.......as well as disbelief at my age. I can't compliment her and her wonderful staff enough. –
Source : Google – Dec 31, 2021
Skin Spectrum Dermatology Tucson
5 Stars  I see Nicole every time I am in town. She is the absolute best! I can’t find anyone I like better. Even though I live in LA, there is still no one I would rather go to. 12/10 would recommend her and honestly anyone at Skin Spectrum. –
Source : Google – Dec 29, 2021