6127 North La Cholla Blvd, #101, Tucson, AZ 85741
Austin Cope, MD
5 Stars  Excellent, you can't go wrong. –
Source : Google – Nov 28, 2019
Skin Spectrum Dermatology Tucson
5 Stars  Nicole is great! Very skilled and honest about what is the best choice for my skin care. –
Source : Google – Nov 19, 2019
Skin Spectrum Dermatology Tucson
5 Stars  The staff are amazing , kind and very professional. Dr. Pai is great and helps me with melisma issues. Great being pampered by these girls, Melissa, Ashley, Elisa, Suzanne, Amber, and Marrissa. Thank you for making me feel less self Conscious about my skin. Love and blessings. Teresa. –
Source : Google – Nov 15, 2019
Skin Spectrum Dermatology Tucson
5 Stars  My most recent visit with Dr Pai was as pleasant as always. She takes her time and always listens to my concerns. I always look forward to my visits with her and value her opinion. I’ve never been disappointed. –
Source : Google – Nov 14, 2019
Skin Spectrum Dermatology Tucson
5 Stars  About Dr. Pai: She is artistic in sculpting the faces and you can go back to your office in the same day. –
Source : Google – Nov 12, 2019
Skin Spectrum Dermatology Tucson
5 Stars  Dr. Tina Pei is OUTSTANDING, she is kind, gentle and honest. Her knowledge in the medical and skin care arena is vast. I trust Dr. Pei with my life. She has been my cosmetic and medical derm for 18 plus years. She is a compassionate and fair doctor, who a heart of gold. Her touch is soft and natural, she is an artist. HIGHLY RECOMMEND –
Source : Google – Nov 12, 2019
Austin Cope, MD
5 Stars  Couldn't ask for a better dr. Great physician but also wonderful personality and bedside manner. –
Source : Google – Nov 12, 2019
Austin Cope, MD
5 Stars  First time seeing Dr. Cope. Very thoughtful and had good advice. –
Source : Google – Nov 07, 2019